CitySeed Indoor Winter Market

Event time: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Location: 
Metropolitan Business Academy
115 Water St
New Haven, CT 06520

CitySeed has consolidated all its various farmers’ markets into a weekly Saturday event from now through April. For fresh local produce even in winter, head to the “Indoor Winter Market” at Metropolitan Business Academy (115 Water St, New Haven) between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m.